Get Your Game On

2017 Expected Teams


SCHOOL ATTENDING DIVISION STRENGTH COACH COACH'S EMAIL
Arcadia University Mar 11-18 Men / Women D-III Average Shawn Hyden hydens@arcadia.edu
Baldwin Wallace University Mar 4-11 Men D-III Average Brian Rector brector@bw.edu
Belmont Abbey College Mar 4-11 Men / Women D-II Average Mike Salomon michaelsalomon@bac.edu
Clarion University Mar 12-18 Women D-II Average Josh Thorpe jthorpe@clarion.edu
Edinboro University Mar 11-18 Men / Women D-II Very Competitive Lee Underwood lunderwood@edinboro.edu
Ferris State University Mar 3-10 Men / Women D-II Very Competitive / Competitive Chad Berryhill chadberryhill@ferris.edu
Florida Institute of Technology Mar 5-11 Men / Women D-II Competitive Bill Macom bmacom@fit.edu
Greenville College Mar 11-18 Men D-III Average Brett Brannon brett.brannon@gafundraising.com
Lawrence Technological University Mar 5-12 Men / Women NAIA Competitive / Average Stephen Behmlander steve@baselinetennis.net
Michigan Tech University Mar 4-10 Men / Women D-II Average / Competitive Kevin Kalinec kgkaline@mtu.edu
Montevallo, University of Mar 5-6 Women D-II Competitive Adam Albertson aalbertsen@montevallo.edu
Montreat College Mar 12-17 Men / Women NAIA Developing / Average Andrew Cobb acobb@montreat.edu
Palm Beach Atlantic University Mar 5-12 Men / Women D-II Competitive Chi Ly chi_ly@pba.edu
Penn State Behrend College Mar 4-11 Men / Women D-III Average Jeff Barger jrb35@psu.edu
Rutgers University - Newark Mar 12-18 Men / Women D-III Developing Thomas Battaglia thomasbattaglia@yahoo.com
Salem International University Mar 3-7 Men / Women D-II Average / Developing James Rogers jarogers@salemu.edu
Shepherd University Mar 11-18 Men / Women D-II Average / Developing Justin Pugh jpugh@shepherd.edu
Spring Arbor University Mar 5-11 Men NAIA Average Terry Darling tdarling@arbor.edu
Sweet Briar College Mar 4-11 Women D-III Average Teresa Boylan tboylan@sbc.com
Tiffin University Feb 25-Mar 4 Men / Women D-II Average Phil Conley conleypt@tiffin.edu
Union College Mar 17-22 Men / Women D-III Average Brian Bowman bowmanb@union.edu
Virginia Wesleyan College Mar 17-24 Men / Women D-III Average / Developing Marty Perry mperry1@vwc.edu
Wilkes University Mar 4-11 Men / Women D-III Above Average Chris Leicht christopher.leicht@wilkes.edu