Get Your Game On

2015 Expected Teams


SCHOOL ATTENDING DIVISION STRENGTH COACH COACH'S EMAIL
Allegheny College March 14-21 Men D-III Competitive Jared Luteran jluteran@allegheny.edu
Allegheny College March 14-21 Women D-III Competitive Jared Luteran jluteran@allegheny.edu
Asbury University March 14-21 Men NAIA Average Jared Miller jarred.miller@asbury.edu
Ashford University March 8-14 Men NAIA Competitive Chad Fenwick chad.fenwick@ashford.edu
Ashford University March 8-14 Women NAIA Competitive Chad Fenwick chad.fenwick@ashford.edu
Ashland University March 1-8 Women D-II Average Carl Leedy coleedy1@aol.com
Assumption College March 1-6 Men D-II Average Dan Musey dj.munsey@assumption.edu
Assumption College March 1-6 Women D-III Average Dan Munsey dj.munsey@assumption.edu
Benedict College March 11-13 Men D-II Average Gary Taylor taylorga@benedict.edu
Benedict College March 11-13 Women D-II Average Gary Taylor taylorga@benedict.edu
Brevard College March 1-7 Men D-II Average Ed Dickson dicksowe@brevard.edu
Bridgewater College March 8-14 Men D-III Average Jordan Robinson jtrobins@bridgewater.edu
Bridgewater College March 8-14 Women D-III Above Average Jordan Robinson jtrobins@bridgewater.edu
Buena Vista University March 22-27 Men D-III Average Rich Halverson halversonr@bvu.edu
Buena Vista Univeristy March 22-27 Women D-III Average Rich Halverson halversonr@bvu.edu
Chowan University March 7-14 Men D-II Chris Stambaugh stambc@chowan.edu
Chowan University March 7-14 Women D-II Chris Stambaugh stambc@chowan.edu
Coker College March 8-13 Men D-II Competitive Tom Simpson tsimpson@coker.edu
Coker College March 8-13 Women D-II Average Tom Simpson tsimpson@coker.edu
Concordia University March 15-20 Men D-III Tom Weber thomas.weber@cuw.edu
Davis & Elkins College February 28-March 7 Men D-II Competitive Otis Cutshaw cutshawo@dewv.edu
Davis & Elkins College February 28-March 7 Women D-II Competitive Otis Cutshaw cutshawo@dewv.edu
East Stroudsburg University March 7-14 Women D-II Average Al McCormick alc@po-box.esu.edu
Edgewood College March 14-21 Men D-III Average Ben Oestreich boestreich@edgewood.edu
Edgewood College March 14-21 Women D-III Average Ben Oestreich boestreich@edgewood.edu
Edinboro University March 7-14 Men D-II Very Competitive Lee Underwood lunderwood@edinboro.edu
Edinboro University March 7-14 Women D-II Competitive Lee Underwood lunderwood@edinboro.edu
Elizabethtown College March 1-8 Men D-III Matt Heisel bluejaystennis@gmail.com
Elizabethtown College March 1-8 Women D-III Matt Heisel bluejaystennis@gmail.com
Elon University March 24-25 Women D-I Competitive Eliz Anderson
Emory & Henry College March 9-13 Men D-III Developing/Average Kevin Girard kgirard@ehc.com
Emory & Henry College March 10-14 Women D-III Developing/Average Jessica Giuggioli jgiuggioli@ehc.edu
Erksine College April 1-3 Women D-II Competitive Calhoun Parr parr@erskine.edu
Fairleigh Dickinson University March 13-20 Men D-III Average Scott Veith fdutennis@gmail.com
Fairleigh Dickinson University March 13-20 Women D-III Developing/Average Scott Veith fdutennis@gmail.com
Fairmont State University March 14-20 Men D-II Average Ryan Pulliam rpulliam@fairmontstate.edu
Fairmont State University March 14-20 Women D-II Developing/Average Kayla Kurczak kayla.kurczak@fairmontstate.edu
Florida Institute of Technology March 8-13 Men D-II Competitive Bill Macom bmacom@fit.edu
Florida Institute of Technology March 8-13 Women D-II Competitive Bill Macom bmacom@fit.edu
Frostburg State University March 14-21 Men D-III Average Stuart Swink ilv10s@yahoo.com
Frostburg State University March 14-21 Women D-III Developing/Average Stuart Swink ilv10s@yahoo.com
George Mason University March 7-14 Men D-I Competitive Gary Quam gquam@gmu.edu
George Mason University March 7-14 Women D-I Average Stephen Curtis scurtis2@gmu.edu
Gerogia College March 8-13 Men D-II Competitive Steve Barsby steve.barsby@gcsu.edu
Gerogia College March 8-13 Women D-II Competitive Steve Barsby steve.barsby@gcsu.edu
Gordon College March 7-14 Men D-III Average Peter Amadon peter.amadon@gordon.edu
Gordon College March 7-14 Women D-III Average Peter Amadon peter.amadon@gordon.edu
Greenville College March 14-21 Men D-III Average Brett Brannon brett.brannon@gafundraising.com
Greenville College March 14-21 Women D-III Average
Heidelberg University Marrch 7-14 Men D-III Developing Jerry McDonald jmcdonal@heidelberg.edu
Heidelberg University March 7-14 Women D-III Average Jerry McDonald jmcdonal@heidelberg.edu
Lawrence Technological University March 8-13 Men NAIA Developing Stephen Behmlander steve@baselinetennis.net
Lawrence Technological University March 8-13 Women NAIA Average Stephen Behmlander steve@baselinetennis.net
Macalester College March 14-21 Men D-III Competitive Jason Muhl muhl@macalester.edu
Macalester College March 14-21 Women D-III Average Jason Muhl muhl@macalester.edu
Marietta College March 7-14 Men D-III Developing/Average Mike Carpenter jmc005@marietta.edu
Marietta College March 7-14 Women D-III Developing/Average Mike Carpenter jmc005@marietta.edu
Messiah College March 14-21 Men D-III Competitive Jon Arosell jarosell@messiah.edu
Messiah College March 14-21 Women D-III Average Jon Arosell jarosell@messiah.edu
Michigan Tech University March 7-15 Men D-II Competitive Kevin Kalinec kgkaline@mtu.edu
Michigan Tech University March 7-15 Women D-II Competitive Kevin Kalinec kgkaline@mtu.edu
Middle Georgia State College March 5-11 Men NAIA Average Tom Bates dangbear@hotmail.com
Middle Georgia State College March 5-11 Women NAIA Average Tom Bates dangbear@hotmail.com
Millikin University March 7-14 Men D-III Developing Dustin Forman dforman@millikin.edu
Millikin University March 7-14 Women D-III Developing Dustin Forman dforman@millikin.edu
Misericordia University March 1-6 Men D-III Developing/Average Justin Muthler jmuthler@misericordia.edu
Misericordia University March 1-6 Women D-III Developing/Average Justin Muthler jmuthler@misericordia.edu
Newberry College Men D-II Competitive Mark Gardiner mark.gardiner@newberry.edu
Newberry College Women D-II Competitive Mark Gardiner mark.gardiner@newberry.edu
North Central College March 21-26 Men D-III Average Nick DeFalco defalco733nk@aol.com
North Central College March 21-26 Women D-III Competitive Don Moravec dandydon01@hotmail.com
Ohio Wesleyan University March 7-14 Men D-III Average Tom Drabczyk ttdrabcz@owu.edu
Ohio Wesleyan University March 7-14 Women D-III Average Tom Drabczyk ttdrabcz@owu.edu
Palm Beach Atlantic University March 8-14 Men D-II Competitive Chi Ly chi_ly@pba.edu
Palm Beach Atlantic University March 8-14 Women D-II Competitive Chi Ly chi_ly@pba.edu
Penn State Behrend College March 7-14 Men D-III Developing Jeff Barger jrb35@psu.edu
Penn State Behrend College March 7-14 Women D-III Average Jeff Barger jrb35@psu.edu
Penn State Harrisburg March 8-12 Men D-III Above Average Becky Cecere rsc14@psu.edu
Penn State Harrisburg March 8-12 Women D-III Developing Becky Cecere rsc14@psu.edu
Ramapo College March 7-14 Men D-III Average Raza Baig razabaig@aol.com
Ramapo College March 7-14 Women D-III Average Raza Baig razabaig@aol.com
Roanoke College March 1-6 Women D-III Competitivie Daniel Ragsdale ragsdale@roanoke.edu
Roosevelt University March 7-14 Men NAIA Developing Lucian Tabic ltabic@roosevelt.edu
Roosevelt University March 7-14 Women NAIA Developing Lucian Tabic ltabic@roosevelt.edu
Savannah State University Any Women D-I Average Don Andrews andrewsd1@savannahstate.edu
Shepherd University March 15-20 Men D-II Average Justin Pugh jpugh@shepherd.edu
Shepherd University March 15-20 Women D-II Developing Justin Pugh jpugh@shepherd.edu
Simpson College March 13-17 Men D-III Developing TJ Cox tj.cox@simpson.edu
South Carolina State University Available Any Men D-I Competitive Hardy Judge hjudge@scsu.edu
South Carolina State University Available Any Women D-I Competitive Hardy Judge hjudge@scsu.edu
Spring Arbor University March 8-13 Men NAIA Average Terry Darling tdarling@arbor.edu
Spring Arbor University March 7-14 Women NAIA Above Average Bobby Pratt bobbypratt@arbor.edu
St. Joseph's College March 7-14 Men D-II Average Basem Shammas bshammas@stjoe.edu
St. Joseph's College March 7-14 Women D-II Average Basem Shammas bshammas@stjoe.edu
St. Louis College of Pharmacy March 14-20 Women NAIA Average Caleb Barnes Caleb.Barnes@stlcop.edu
St. Norbert College March 14-21 Women D-III Above Average Carrie Miller carrielmiller99@gmail.com
Swarthmore College March 7-12 Women D-III Competivite Jeremy Loomis jloomis1@swarthmore.edu
Thomas College March 14-21 Men D-III Average Jeff Fowler jefffowler1207@roadrunner.com
Tiffin University March 8-13 Men D-II Phil Conley conleypt@tiffin.edu
Tiffin University March 8-13 Women D-II Phil Conley conleypt@tiffin.edu
University at Albany March 14-20 Women D-I Average Gordon Graham gordoncgraham@gmail.com
University of Charleston March 8-14 Men D-II Competitive Matt Santen mattsanten@gmail.com
University of North Carolina at Pembroke March 1-8 Women D-II Competitivie Robin Langley robin.langley@uncp.edu
University of Wisconsin - Stevens Point March 14-21 Women D-III Competitive Deena Gordon dgordon@uwsp.edu
Wartburg College March 1-6 Men D-III Mike Strydom michael.strydom@wartburg.edu
Wartburg College March 1-6 Women D-III Average Mike Strydom michael.strydom@wartburg.edu
Webster University March 7-12 Women D-III Above Average Marta Davis Goldstein marthadavis18@webster.edu
West Liberty University March 7-14 Men D-II Average Sam McCullough
West Liberty University March 7-14 Women D-II Average Heather Gallagher
Westminster College March 7-13 Men D-III Average Chivas Whipple whipplet@westminster.edu
Westminster College March 7-13 Women D-III Above Average Jayme Thiem thiemj@westminster.edu
Wilkes University March 1-8 Men D-III Chris Leicht christopher.leicht@wilkes.edu
Wilkes University March 1-8 Women D-III Chris Leicht christopher.leicht@wilkes.edu