Get Your Game On

2016 Expected Teams


SCHOOL ATTENDING DIVISION STRENGTH COACH COACH'S EMAIL
Albion College March 5-12 Men D-III Competitive Tim Dunford tdunford@albion.edu
Albion College March 5-12 Women D-III Developing Tim Dunford tdunford@albion.edu
Allegheny College March 20-25 Men D-III Competitive Jared Luteran jluteran@allegheny.edu
Allegheny College March 20-25 Women D-III Competitive Jared Luteran jluteran@allegheny.edu
Arcadia University March 5-12 Men D-III Above Average Shawn Hyden hydens@arcadia.edu
Arcadia University March 5-12 Women D-III Developing Shawn Hyden hydens@arcadia.edu
Asbury University March 14-21 Men NAIA Average Jared Miller jarred.miller@asbury.edu
Baldwin Wallace University March 5-12 Men D-III Average Brian Rector brector@bw.edu
Belmont Abbey College March 4-11 Men D-II Average Mike Salomon michaelsalomon@bac.edu
Belmont Abbey College March 4-11 Wp,em D-II Average Mike Salomon michaelsalomon@bac.edu
Buena Vista University March 20-25 Men D-III Average
Cabrini College March 1-7 Men D-III Average Stephen Parker stephenusatennis@gmail.com
Carleton College March 21-28 Men D-III Competitive Stefan Zweifel szweifel@carleton.edu
Carleton College March 21-28 Women D-III Competitive Luciano Battaglini lhbattag@carleton.edu
Chowan University March 5-12 Men D-II Competitive Chris Stambaugh stambc@chowan.edu
Chowan University March 5-12 Women D-II Competitive Chris Stambaugh stambc@chowan.edu
Concordia University March 14-18 Men D-III Average Steven Anschutz steve.anschutz@cuw.edu
Concordia University March 14-18 Women D-III Developing/Average Steven Anschutz steve.anschutz@cuw.edu
Davis & Elkins College March 5-12 Men D-II Competitive Otis Cutshaw cutshawo@dewv.edu
Davis & Elkins College March 5-12 Women D-II Competitive Otis Cutshaw cutshawo@dewv.edu
Delaware Valley University March 7-11 Men D-III Developing Ken Birkett knbirkett@aol.com
Delaware Valley University March 7-11 Women D-III Developing Ken Birkett knbirkett@aol.com
DePauw University March 21-28 Women D-III Scott Riggle sriggle@depauw.edu
DePauw University March 21-28 Men D-III Scott Riggle sriggle@depauw.edu
East Stroudsburg University March 6-12 Women D-II Average Al McCormick alc@po-box.esu.edu
Eastern Nazarene College March 5-12 Men D-III Average Cris Popa cristian.popa@enc.edu
Edinboro University March 5-12 Men D-II Very Competitive Lee Underwood lunderwood@edinboro.edu
Edinboro University March 5-12 Women D-II Average Lee Underwood lunderwood@edinboro.edu
Emory & Henry College March 5-10 Men D-III Developing/Average Jessica Giuggioli jgiuggioli@ehc.edu
Emory & Henry College March 5-10 Women D-III Developing/Average Jessica Giuggioli jgiuggioli@ehc.edu
Erksine College March 23-28 Women D-II Competitive Calhoun Parr parr@erskine.edu
Erskine College March 23-28 Men D-II Hal Thompson hthompso81@yahoo.com
Fairmont State University March 13-18 Women D-II Developing/Average Kayla Kurczak kayla.kurczak@fairmontstate.edu
Greenville College March 20-26 Men D-III Average Brett Brannon brett.brannon@gafundraising.com
Grove City College Mar 19-27 Men D-III Jeff Buxton jdbuxton@gcc.edu
Hampden–Sydney College March 6-11 Men D-III Competitive Rob Bareford rbareford@hsc.edu
King University March 7-13 Men D-II Maria Ilina milina@king.edu
King University March 7-13 Women D-II Maria Ilina milina@king.edu
Lawrence Technological University March 6-12 Men NAIA Developing Stephen Behmlander steve@baselinetennis.net
Lawrence Technological University March 6-12 Women NAIA Average Stephen Behmlander steve@baselinetennis.net
Marietta College March 6-12 Men D-III Developing/Average Mike Carpenter jmc005@marietta.edu
Marietta College March 6-12 Women D-III Developing/Average Mike Carpenter jmc005@marietta.edu
Methodist University March 7-11 Women D-III Competitive Francie Barragan fbarragan@methodist.edu
Michigan Tech University March 3-11 Men D-II Competitive Kevin Kalinec kgkaline@mtu.edu
Michigan Tech University March 3-12 Women D-II Competitive Kevin Kalinec kgkaline@mtu.edu
Misericordia University March 6-12 Men D-III Developing/Average Justin Muthler jmuthler@misericordia.edu
Misericordia University March 6-12 Women D-III Developing/Average Justin Muthler jmuthler@misericordia.edu
Mount St. Mary's University March 20-25 Men D-III
Newberry College March 5-12 Men D-II Average Mark Gardiner mark.gardiner@newberry.edu
Newberry College March 5-12 Women D-II Average Mark Gardiner mark.gardiner@newberry.edu
North Central College March 18-23 Men D-III Average Nick DeFalco defalco733nk@aol.com
North Central College March 18-23 Women D-III Competitive Lydia Pond ldpond@noctrl.edu
Northwestern College Women NAIA Average Jeff Guthmiller jguthmil@nwciowa.edu
Northwood University March 4-12 Women D-II Very Competitive Zane Colestock colestock@northwood.edu
Northwood University March 4-12 Women D-II Very Competitive Zane Colestock colestock@northwood.edu
Oberlin College March 21-28 Men D-III Erik Ishida eishida@oberlin.edu
Oberlin College March 21-28 Women D-III Constantine Ananiadis cananiad@oberlin.edu
Olivet College March 5-12 Women D-III Average Andrew DeBruyn adebruyn@olivetcollege.edu
Penn State Behrend College March 5-12 Men D-III Developing Jeff Barger jrb35@psu.edu
Penn State Behrend College March 5-12 Women D-III Average Jeff Barger jrb35@psu.edu
Roanoke College March 5-12 Women D-III Competitivie Daniel Ragsdale ragsdale@roanoke.edu
Roosevelt University March 6-12 Men NAIA Developing Lou Tabic ltabic@roosevelt.edu
Roosevelt University March 6-12 Women NAIA Developing Lou Tabic ltabic@roosevelt.edu
Salem International University March 4-7 Men D-II Average James Rogers jarogers@salemu.edu
Salem International University March 4-7 Women D-II Developing/Average James Rogers jarogers@salemu.edu
Shepherd University March 12-19 Men D-II Developing/Average Justin Pugh jpugh@shepherd.edu
Shepherd University March 12-19 Women D-II Developing Justin Pugh jpugh@shepherd.edu
Spring Arbor University March 6-13 Men NAIA Average Terry Darling tdarling@arbor.edu
St. John Fisher College Feb 27 - Mar 5 Men D-III Competitive Linda Gohagan lgohagan@sjfc.edu
St. John Fisher College Feb 27 - Mar 5 Women D-III Average Linda Gohagan lgohagan@sjfc.edu
St. Joseph's College March 5-12 Men D-II Average Basem Shammas bshammas@stjoe.edu
St. Joseph's College March 5-12 Women D-II Average Basem Shammas bshammas@stjoe.edu
St. Louis College of Pharmacy March 19-26 Women NAIA Developing Caleb Barnes Caleb.Barnes@stlcop.edu
St. Norbert College Mar 19-28 Women D-III Above Average Carrie Miller carrielmiller99@gmail.com
St. Olaf College March 19-26 Men D-III Competitive Scott Nesbit nesbit@stolaf.edu
Susquehanna University March 5-12 Men D-III Bob Jordan jordrip@verizon.net
Susquehanna University March 5-12 Women D-III Alison Carney
Middle Tennessee State University Mar 7-12 D-I Monroe Walker monroe_walkeriii@yahoo.com
Thomas College March 21-25 Men D-III Average Jeff Fowler jefffowler1207@roadrunner.com
Thomas More College March 5-12 Women D-III Developing Chris Eilerman c.eilerman@twc.com
Tiffin University March 5-12 Men D-II Average Phil Conley conleypt@tiffin.edu
Tiffin University March 5-12 Women D-II Average Phil Conley conleypt@tiffin.edu
University of Mount Union Feb 27 - Mar 5 Men D-III Competitive Jeff Wojtowicz wojtowjm@mountunion.edu
University of Mount Union Feb 27 - Mar 5 Women D-III Competitive Jeff Wojtowicz wojtowjm@mountunion.edu
University of Wisconsin - Whitewater March 18-25 Men D-III Very Competitive Frank Barnes barnesf@uww.edu
University of Wisconsin - Whitewater March 18-25 Women D-III Very Competitive Frank Barnes barnesf@uww.edu
Wilkes University March 5-12 Men D-III Competitive Chris Leicht christopher.leicht@wilkes.edu
Wilkes University March 5-12 Women D-III Competitive Chris Leicht christopher.leicht@wilkes.edu