Get Your Game On

2016 Expected Teams


SCHOOL ATTENDING DIVISION STRENGTH COACH COACH'S EMAIL
Agnes Scott College March 14-17 Women D-III Average TJ Greggs tjgreggs@yahoo.com
Albion College March 5-12 Men D-III Average Tim Dunford tdunford@albion.edu
Albion College March 5-12 Women D-III Developing Tim Dunford tdunford@albion.edu
Allegheny College March 20-25 Men D-III Competitive Jared Luteran jluteran@allegheny.edu
Allegheny College March 20-25 Women D-III Competitive Jared Luteran jluteran@allegheny.edu
Arcadia University March 5-12 Men D-III Above Average Shawn Hyden hydens@arcadia.edu
Arcadia University March 5-12 Women D-III Developing Shawn Hyden hydens@arcadia.edu
Armstrong State University any Men D-II Very Competitive Sean McCaffrey seanmactennis@hotmail.com
Armstrong State University any Women D-II Very Competitive Sean McCaffrey seanmactennis@hotmail.com
Asbury University March 14-21 Men NAIA Average Jared Miller jarred.miller@asbury.edu
Ashland University March 6-12 Women D-II Average Carl Leedy coleedy1@aol.com
Baldwin Wallace University March 5-12 Men D-III Average Brian Rector brector@bw.edu
Baldwin Wallace University March 5-12 Women D-III Average Jack Bethlenfalvy jbethlen@bw.edu
Belmont Abbey College March 4-11 Men D-II Average Mike Salomon michaelsalomon@bac.edu
Belmont Abbey College March 4-11 Wp,em D-II Average Mike Salomon michaelsalomon@bac.edu
Berry College March 5-12 Men D-III Developing/Average Clay Hightower chightower@berry.edu
Berry College March 5-12 Women D-III Average Clay Hightower chightower@berry.edu
Brevard College Feb 28-Mar 5 Men D-II Competitive Evan Schreiner schreiner@brevard.edu
Brevard College Feb 28-Mar 5 Women D-II Developing Evan Schreiner schreiner@brevard.edu
Bridgewater College March 5-12 Men D-III Competitive Jordan Robinson jtrobins@bridgewater.edu
Bridgewater College March 5-12 Women D-III Average Jordan Robinson jtrobins@bridgewater.edu
Buena Vista University March 20-25 Men D-III Average
Carleton College March 21-28 Men D-III Competitive Stefan Zweifel szweifel@carleton.edu
Carleton College March 21-28 Women D-III Competitive Luciano Battaglini lhbattag@carleton.edu
University of Charleston March 7-11 Men D-II Competitive Matt Santen mattsanten@gmail.com
Chowan University March 5-12 Men D-II Competitive Chris Stambaugh stambc@chowan.edu
Chowan University March 5-12 Women D-II Competitive Chris Stambaugh stambc@chowan.edu
Clarion University March 5-12 Women D-II Average Josh Thorpe jthorpe@clarion.edu
Concordia University March 14-18 Men D-III Average Steven Anschutz steve.anschutz@cuw.edu
Concordia University March 14-18 Women D-III Developing/Average Steven Anschutz steve.anschutz@cuw.edu
Curry College March 13-19 Men D-III Average Norman Nguyen nnguyen0815@curry.edu
Curry College March 13-19 Women D-III Average Norman Nguyen nnguyen0815@curry.edu
Davis & Elkins College March 5-12 Men D-II Competitive Otis Cutshaw cutshawo@dewv.edu
Davis & Elkins College March 5-12 Women D-II Competitive Otis Cutshaw cutshawo@dewv.edu
Defiance College March 5-12 Women D-III Developing/Average Tyler Ault tault@defiance.edu
Defiance College March 5-12 Men D-III Tyler Ault tault@defiance.edu
Delaware Valley University March 7-11 Women D-III Developing Ken Birkett knbirkett@aol.com
DePauw University March 21-28 Women D-III Competitive Scott Riggle sriggle@depauw.edu
DePauw University March 21-28 Men D-III Competitive Scott Riggle sriggle@depauw.edu
Dickinson College March 12-20 Men D-III Very Competitive Jim Kohr kohrj@dickinson.edu
Dickinson College March 12-20 Women D-III Competitive Dickinson College kohrj@dickinson.edu
Drew University March 5-12 Men D-III Developing Matthew Brisotti mbrisotti@drew.edu
Drew University March 5-12 Women D-III Developing Matthew Brisotti mbrisotti@drew.edu
East Stroudsburg University March 6-12 Women D-II Average Al McCormick alc@po-box.esu.edu
Eastern Nazarene College March 5-12 Men D-III Average Cris Popa cristian.popa@enc.edu
Eastern Nazarene College March 5-12 Women D-III Average Cris Popa cristian.popa@enc.edu
Edgewood College March 14-18 Men D-III Average Ben Oestreich boestreich@edgewood.edu
Edgewood College March 14-18 Women D-III Average Ben Oestreich boestreich@edgewood.edu
Edinboro University March 5-12 Men D-II Very Competitive Lee Underwood lunderwood@edinboro.edu
Edinboro University March 5-12 Women D-II Average Lee Underwood lunderwood@edinboro.edu
Emory & Henry College March 5-10 Men D-III Developing/Average Jessica Giuggioli jgiuggioli@ehc.edu
Emory & Henry College March 5-10 Women D-III Developing/Average Jessica Giuggioli jgiuggioli@ehc.edu
Endicott College March 12-19 Men D-III Average Jeremy Howard jhoward@endicott.edu
Erksine College March 23-28 Women D-II Competitive Calhoun Parr parr@erskine.edu
Erskine College March 23-28 Men D-II Hal Thompson hthompso81@yahoo.com
Fairleigh Dickinson University March 14-19 Men D-III Average Scott Veith fdutennis@gmail.com
Fairleigh Dickinson University March 14-19 Women D-III Developing/Average Scott Veith fdutennis@gmail.com
Fairmont State University March 13-18 Women D-II Developing/Average Kayla Kurczak kayla.kurczak@fairmontstate.edu
Frostburg State University March 12-19 Men D-III Developing Stuart Swink ilv10s@yahoo.com
Frostburg State University March 12-19 Women D-III Developing Stuart Swink ilv10s@yahoo.com
Greenville College March 20-26 Men D-III Average Brett Brannon brett.brannon@gafundraising.com
Greenville College March 20-26 Women D-III Average Pam Craig pcraig102@yahoo.com
Hampden–Sydney College March 6-11 Men D-III Competitive Rob Bareford rbareford@hsc.edu
Heidelberg University Marrch 12-20 Men D-III Average Jerry McDonald jmcdonal@heidelberg.edu
Heidelberg University March 12-20 Women D-III Average Jerry McDonald jmcdonal@heidelberg.edu
Kentucky Wesleyan College Feb 28-Mar 5 Women D-II Developing Diane Hunter dhunter@KWC.edu
King University March 6-10 Men D-II Competitive Maria Ilina milina@king.edu
King University March 6-10 Women D-II Average Maria Ilina milina@king.edu
Lawrence Technological University March 6-12 Men NAIA Developing Stephen Behmlander steve@baselinetennis.net
Lawrence Technological University March 6-12 Women NAIA Developing Stephen Behmlander steve@baselinetennis.net
Loras College Mar 20-25 Men D-III Developing Chad Fenwick chad.fenwick@loras.edu
Loras College Mar 20-25 Women D-III Developing chad.fenwick@loras.edu chad.fenwick@loras.edu
Marietta College March 6-12 Men D-III Developing/Average Mike Carpenter jmc005@marietta.edu
Marietta College March 6-12 Women D-III Developing/Average Mike Carpenter jmc005@marietta.edu
University of Massachusetts Boston Mar 12-19 Men D-III Average Eric Berg eric.berg@umb.edu
University of Massachusetts Boston Mar 12-19 Women D-III Average Eric Berg eric.berg@umb.edu
Methodist University March 7-11 Women D-III Competitive John Blackburn jblackburn@methodist.edu
Michigan Tech University March 3-11 Men D-II Average Kevin Kalinec kgkaline@mtu.edu
Michigan Tech University March 3-12 Women D-II Average Kevin Kalinec kgkaline@mtu.edu
Millikin University March 20-24 Men D-III Developing Dustin Forman dforman@millikin.edu
Millikin University March 20-24 Women D-III Developing Dustin Forman dforman@millikin.edu
University of Minnesota Crookston March 13-19 Women D-II Developing Ryan Mcguigan mcgui227@umn.edu
University of Missouri Feb 29-Mar 5 Men D-II Average Rick Gyllenborg gyllenborgri@umsl.edu
University of Missouri Feb 29-Mar 5 Women D-II Average Rick Gyllenborg gyllenborgri@umsl.edu
Newberry College March 10-12 Men D-II Average Mark Gardiner mark.gardiner@newberry.edu
Newberry College March 5-7 Women D-II Average Mark Gardiner mark.gardiner@newberry.edu
North Central College March 18-23 Men D-III Average Nick DeFalco defalco733nk@aol.com
North Central College March 18-23 Women D-III Competitive Lydia Pond ldpond@noctrl.edu
Northwood University March 4-12 Men D-II Very Competitive Zane Colestock colestock@northwood.edu
Northwood University March 4-12 Women D-II Very Competitive Zane Colestock colestock@northwood.edu
Oberlin College March 21-28 Men D-III Erik Ishida eishida@oberlin.edu
Oberlin College March 21-28 Women D-III Constantine Ananiadis cananiad@oberlin.edu
Olivet College March 5-12 Women D-III Average Andrew DeBruyn adebruyn@olivetcollege.edu
Penn State Behrend College March 5-12 Men D-III Developing Jeff Barger jrb35@psu.edu
Penn State Behrend College March 5-12 Women D-III Average Jeff Barger jrb35@psu.edu
Ramapo College March 12-19 Men D-III Average Raza Baig razabaig@aol.com
Ramapo College March 12-19 Women D-III Average Raza Baig razabaig@aol.com
Roanoke College March 5-12 Women D-III Competitivie Daniel Ragsdale ragsdale@roanoke.edu
Roosevelt University March 6-12 Men NAIA Developing Lou Tabic ltabic@roosevelt.edu
Roosevelt University March 6-12 Women NAIA Developing Lou Tabic ltabic@roosevelt.edu
Salem International University March 4-7 Men D-II Average James Rogers jarogers@salemu.edu
Salem International University March 4-7 Women D-II Developing/Average James Rogers jarogers@salemu.edu
Savannah State University any Women D-I Average Don Andrews andrewsd1@savannahstate.edu
Shepherd University March 12-19 Men D-II Developing/Average Justin Pugh jpugh@shepherd.edu
Shepherd University March 12-19 Women D-II Developing Justin Pugh jpugh@shepherd.edu
South Carolina State University any Men D-I Competitive Hardy Judge hjudge@scsu.edu
South Carolina State University any Women D-I Competitive Hardy Judge hjudge@scsu.edu
Spring Arbor University March 6-13 Men NAIA Average Terry Darling tdarling@arbor.edu
Spring Arbor University March 6-13 Women NAIA Average Bobby Pratt bobbypratt@arbor.edu
St. John Fisher College Feb 27 - Mar 5 Men D-III Competitive Linda Gohagan lgohagan@sjfc.edu
St. John Fisher College Feb 27 - Mar 5 Women D-III Average Linda Gohagan lgohagan@sjfc.edu
St. Joseph's College March 5-12 Men D-II Average Basem Shammas bshammas@saintjoe.edu
St. Joseph's College March 5-12 Women D-II Average Basem Shammas bshammas@saintjoe.edu
St. Louis College of Pharmacy March 19-26 Women NAIA Developing Caleb Barnes Caleb.Barnes@stlcop.edu
St. Mary's College of Maryland March 14-18 Men D-III Average Tyler Robinson tjrobinson@smcm.edu
St. Mary's College of Maryland March 14-18 Women D-III Average Tyler Robinson tjrobinson@smcm.edu
St. Olaf College March 19-26 Men D-III Competitive Scott Nesbit nesbit@stolaf.edu
University of St. Thomas Mar 18-25 Men D-III Competitive Terry Peck tdpeck@stthomas.edu
University of St. Thomas Mar 18-25 Women D-III Competitive Terry Peck tdpeck@stthomas.edu
Susquehanna University March 5-12 Men D-III Developing/Average Bob Jordan jordrip@verizon.net
Susquehanna University March 5-12 Women D-III Developing Alison Carney
Sweet Briar College March 4-11 Women D-III Developing/Average Teresa Boylan tboylan@sbc.com
Thomas College March 13-19 Men D-III Average Jeff Fowler jefffowler1207@roadrunner.com
Thomas More College March 5-12 Women D-III Developing Chris Eilerman c.eilerman@twc.com
Tiffin University February 27 - March 5 Men D-II Average Phil Conley conleypt@tiffin.edu
Tiffin University February 27 - March 5 Women D-II Average Phil Conley conleypt@tiffin.edu
Tusculum College
Virginia Wesleyan College March 18-25 Women D-III Developing Marty Perry mperry1@vwc.edu
Virginia Wesleyan College March 18-25 Men D-III Competitive Marty Perry mperry1@vwc.edu
Westminster College Feb 27 - Mar 5 Women D-III Average Dave Hayden
Wilkes University March 5-12 Men D-III Competitive Chris Leicht christopher.leicht@wilkes.edu
Wilkes University March 5-12 Women D-III Competitive Chris Leicht christopher.leicht@wilkes.edu
University of Wisconsin - Whitewater March 18-25 Men D-III Very Competitive Frank Barnes barnesf@uww.edu
University of Wisconsin - Whitewater March 18-25 Women D-III Very Competitive Frank Barnes barnesf@uww.edu