Get Your Game On

2017 Expected Teams


SCHOOL ATTENDING DIVISION STRENGTH COACH COACH'S EMAIL
Agnes Scott College Mar 12-17 Women D-III Average TJ Greggs tjgreggs@yahoo.com
Albion College Mar 4-11 Men / Women D-III Average / Average Kacie Zuck kzuck@albion.edu
Allegheny College Mar 18-25 Men / Women D-III Competitive / Competitive Jared Luteran jluteran@allegheny.edu
Arcadia University Mar 11-18 Men / Women D-III Average Shawn Hyden hydens@arcadia.edu
Armstrong State University any Men / Women D-II Very Competitive / Very Competitive Sean McCaffrey seanmactennis@hotmail.com
Asbury University March 12-17 Men / Women NAIA Average Jared Miller jarred.miller@asbury.edu
Ashland University March 4-12 Women D-II Average Lexi Bolesky TennisDelight@gmail.com
Baldwin Wallace University Mar 4-11 Men / Women D-III Average / Above Average Brian Rector / Jack Bethlenfalvay brector@bw.edu
Belhaven University Mar 13-17 Men / Women D-III Competitive / Competitive Daniel Prado dprado@belhaven.edu
Belmont Abbey College Mar 4-11 Men / Women D-II Average Mike Salomon michaelsalomon@bac.edu
Bridgewater College Mar 4-11 Men / Women D-III Above Average (M) / Average (W) Jordan Robinson jtrobins@bridgewater.edu
Central Alabama Community College Mar 17-18 Women JUCO Average Wesley Coleman wcoleman@alex.k12.al.us
Chowan University Mar 5-12 Men / Women D-II Very Competitive Chris Stambaugh stambc@chowan.edu
Clarion University Mar 12-18 Women D-II Average Josh Thorpe jthorpe@clarion.edu
Concordia University Mar 11-18 Men / Women D-III Average / Competitive Steven Anschutz steve.anschutz@cuw.edu
Davis & Elkins College Mar 3-11 Men / Women D-II Above Average Otis Cutshaw cutshawo@dewv.edu
Delaware, University of Mar 25-30 Men D-I Average Bruce Myers bamyers@udel.edu
DeSales University Mar 4-11 Men / Women D-III Developing / Developing David Kurvink david.kurvink@desales.edu
Drew University Mar 5-11 Men / Women D-III Developing Matthew Brisotti mbrisotti@drew.edu
Earlham College Mar 18-24 Men / Women D-III Average (M) / Developing (W) Shawn Hyden hydensh@earlham.edu
East Carolina University Mar 9-10 Men D-I Competitive Joe Manilla manillaj16Eecu.edu
East Texas Baptist University Mar 12-17 Men / Women D-III Competitive / Very Competitive Jeff Bramlett jbramlett@etbu.edu
Eastern Nazarene College Mar 4-11 Men / Women D-III Competitive / Developing Cris Popa cristian.popa@enc.edu
Edinboro University Mar 11-18 Men / Women D-II Very Competitive Lee Underwood lunderwood@edinboro.edu
Fairmont State University Mar 13-17 Men / Women D-II Competitive / Developing Kayla Kurczak kayla.kurczak@fairmontstate.edu
Ferris State University Mar 3-10 Women D-II Competitive Chad Berryhill chadberryhill@ferris.edu
Frostburg State University Mar 18-24 Men / Women D-III Developing / Developing Aaron Wilf
George Mason University March 11-18 Men / Women D-I Above Average / Average Stephen Curtis scurtis2@gmu.edu
Georgia College any Men / Women D-II Competitive / Competitive Steve Barsby steve.barsby@gcsu.edu
Gordon College Mar 11-18 Men / Women D-III Average / Average Peter Amadon peter.amadon@gordon.edu
Greenville College Mar 11-18 Men / Women D-III Average / Average Brett Brannon / Pam Craig brett.brannon@gafundraising.com
Hollins University Mar 19-23 Women D-III Average Brian Kastner
Hollins University Mar 18-25 Women D-III Developing Brian Kastner kastnerbj@hollins.edu
IUPUI Mar 11-17 Men D-I Very Competitive Brandon Currie bcurrie@iupui.edu
Lawrence Technological University Mar 5-12 Men / Women NAIA Competitive / Average Stephen Behmlander steve@baselinetennis.net
Lenoir-Rhyne University March 12-16 Men / Women D-II Average / Average Tom Rees tom.rees@lr.edu
Lynchburg College Mar 11-16 Men / Women D-III Developing/Average (M) / Average (W) Kevin Record
Marietta College Mar 11-18 Men / Women D-III Developing / Developing Mike Carpenter (M) / Mike Miller (W) jmc005@marietta.edu / mam022@marietta.edu
Messiah College Mar 11-18 Men / Women D-III Competitive / Competitive Jon Arosell jarosell@messiah.edu
Methodist University Mar 5-11 Men D-III Competitive Kemper Baker kwbaker8@gmail.com
Michigan Tech University Mar 3-11 Men / Women D-II Developing / Competitive Kevin Kalinec kgkaline@mtu.edu
Millikin University Mar 11-18 Men / Women D-III Average / Developing Dustin Forman dforman@millikin.edu
Millsaps College Mar 12-17 Men / Women D-III Competitive / Competitive Jason Box jason.box@millsaps.edu
Montevallo, University of Mar 5-6 Women D-II Competitive Adam Albertson aalbertsen@montevallo.edu
Montreat College Mar 12-17 Men / Women NAIA Developing / Average Andrew Cobb acobb@montreat.edu
North Carolina Wesleyan College Mar 5-10 Men / Women D-III Very Competitive / Average Dustin Hale dhale@ncwc.edu
Northwood University Mar 2-11 Men / Women D-II Very Competitive / Very Competitive Zane Colestock colestock@northwood.edu
Ohio Northern University Mar 3-10 Women D-III Average Scott Wills s-wills@onu.edu
Olivet College Mar 11-18 Women D-III Developing Andrew DeBruyn adebruyn@olivetcollege.edu
Palm Beach Atlantic University Mar 5-12 Men / Women D-II Competitive Chi Ly chi_ly@pba.edu
Penn State Behrend College Mar 4-11 Men D-III Average Jeff Barger jrb35@psu.edu
Point University Mar 7-10 Men / Women NAIA Average / Developing Chad Simpson chad.simpson@point.edu
Rutgers University - Newark Mar 12-18 Men / Women D-III Developing Thomas Battaglia thomasbattaglia@yahoo.com
Salem International University Mar 3-7 Men / Women D-II Average / Developing James Rogers jarogers@salemu.edu
Savannah State University Women D-I Average Carolina Lainez lainezc@savannahstate.edu
Shepherd University Mar 11-18 Men / Women D-II Average / Developing Justin Pugh jpugh@shepherd.edu
Slippery Rock University Mar 11-17 Women D-II Competitive Matt Meredith matthew.meredith@sru.edu
South Carolina State University Men / Women D-I Competitive / Competitive Hardy Judge hjudge@scsu.edu
University of Southern Mississippi Mar 13-19 Men / Women D-I Competitive / Very Competitive Zubin Engineer / Dominic Modise zubin.engineer@usm.edu / dominic.modise@usm.edu
Spring Arbor University Mar 6-10 Men / Women NAIA Average / Average Terry Darling / Bobby Pratt tdarling@arbor.edu / bpratt@arbor.edu
St. John Fisher College Mar 4-11 Men / Women D-III Very Competitive / Average Linda Gohagan lgohagan@sjfc.edu
St. Joseph's College Mar 4-11 Men / Women D-II Average Basem Shammas bshammas@saintjoe.edu
St. Olaf College Mar 18-25 Women D-III Average Scott Nesbit nesbit@stolaf.edu
University of St. Thomas Mar 18-25 Men / Women D-III Competitive / Competitive Terry Peck tdpeck@stthomas.edu
Susquehanna University Mar 11-18 Men / Women D-III Developing/Average (M&W) Bob Jordan jordrip@verizon.net
Sweet Briar College Mar 4-11 Women D-III Average Teresa Boylan tboylan@sbc.com
Texas at Dallas, University of Mar 12-18 Men D-III Very Competitive Bryan Whitt bwhitt@utdallas.edu
Thomas College Mar 13-17 Men D-III Average Jeff Fowler jefffowler1207@roadrunner.com
Thomas More College Mar 4-11 Men / Women D-III Developing / Developing Chris Eilerman c.eilerman@twc.com
Tiffin University Feb 25-Mar 4 Men / Women D-II Average Phil Conley conleypt@tiffin.edu
Tusculum College Mar 5-8 Men / Women D-III Competitive / Competitive Adam Jackson ajackson@tusculum.edu
Union College Mar 17-22 Men / Women D-III Average Brian Bowman bowmanb@union.edu
Virginia Wesleyan College Mar 17-24 Men / Women D-III Average / Average Marty Perry mperry1@vwc.edu
Webster University Mar 11-18 Women D-III Competitive Martha Davis-Goldstein marthadavis18@webster.edu
West Liberty University Mar 11-18 Men D-II Competitive Sam McCullough smccullough@westliberty.edu
Westminster College Mar 11-16 Men / Women D-III Average / Competitive Dave Hayden haydende@westminster.edu
Wilkes University Mar 4-11 Men / Women D-III Above Average Chris Leicht christopher.leicht@wilkes.edu
University of Wisconsin Oshkosh Mar 19-25 Women D-III Average Robert Henshaw henshawr@uwosh.edu
Wooster, College of Mar 11-22 Women D-III Average Amy Behrman abehrman@wooster.edu